Értékesítési helyek

1223 Budapest, Növény u. 5–11.
+36 1. 280 1133 | +36 1. 280 6818
hungaria@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45


6500 Baja, Keleti körút 2.
T +36 30. 866 4787
baja@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

1033 Budapest, Szőlőkert köz 9.
T +36 1. 240 0563 | F +36 1. 240 0563
obuda@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

1097 Budapest, Határ út 50/A.
T +36 1. 280 8608 | F +36 1. 280 6818
uzlet@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

1147 Budapest, Ilosvai Selymes utca 1-3.
T +36 1. 220 1949 | F +36 1. 220 2031
budapest3@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

4030 Debrecen, Epreskert u. 9. 
T +36 52. 201 303
debrecen@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

9028 Győr, Régi Veszprémi út 14-16
T +36 96. 686 110
Peter.Botka@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

7400 Kaposvár, Dombóvári út 2.
T+36 82. 310 991 | F +36 82. 310 991
kaposvar@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

6000 Kecskemét, Kuruc krt. 6.
T +36 30. 468 2572
kecskemet@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

3526 Miskolc Blaskovics u.7.
T +36 46. 347 381 | F +36 46. 347 382
miskolc@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

8800 Nagykanizsa, Vár út 5.
T +36 93. 318 067 | F +36 93. 318 067
kanizsa@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

7634 Pécs, Nyugati ipari út 1.
T +36 72. 552 100 | F +36 72. 255 905
pecs@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

8600 Siófok, Fő utca 113.
T +36 84. 323 370 | F +36 84. 323 370
siofok@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

6724 Szeged, Pulz u. 33/b.
T +36 62. 651 146 | F +36 62. 651 146
szeged@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

8000 Székesfehérvár, Móri út 34.
T +36 22. 501 821 | F +36 22. 340 598
szekesfehervar@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

7100 Szekszárd, Tartsay ipartelep 12.
T +36 74. 311 058 | F +36 74. 311 058
szekszard@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

7900 Szigetvár, Széchenyi u. 63.
T +36 73. 310 740 | F +36 73. 310 740
szigetvar@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

5000 Szolnok, Thököly út 82.
T +36 56. 514 312 | F +36 56. 514 313
szolnok@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45

2800 Tatabánya, Teleki László u. 11.
T +36 34. 309 211
tatabanya@gienger.hu

Nyitvatartás:
H–Cs.: 7.00 – 17.00
P.: 7.00 – 14.45