Értékesítési helyek

6500 Baja, Keleti körút 2.
Tel. +36 79. 423 724 | Fax. +36 79/423-724
baja@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

1033 Budapest, Szőlőkert köz 9.
Tel. +36 1. 240 0563 | Fax. +36 1/240 0563
obuda@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

1097 Budapest, Határ út 50/A.
Tel. +36 1. 280 8608 | Fax. +36 1/280 6818
uzlet@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

1147 Budapest, Ilosvai Selymes utca 1-3.
Tel. +36 1. 220 1949 | Fax. +36 1/220 2031
budapest3@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

4030 Debrecen, Epreskert u. 9. 
T +36 52. 201 303
debrecen@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

7400 Kaposvár, Dombóvári út 2.
Tel. +36 82. 310 991 | Fax. +36 82/310-991
kaposvar@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

6000 Kecskemét, Kiskőrösi út 1/a 
Tel. +36 76. 320 130
kecskemet@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

3526 Miskolc Blaskovics u.7.
Tel. +36 46. 347 381 | Fax. +36 46/347-382
miskolc@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

8800 Nagykanizsa, Vár út 5.
Tel. +36 93. 318 067 | Fax. +36 93/318-067
kanizsa@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

7634 Pécs, Nyugati ipari út 1.
Tel. +36 72. 552 100 | Fax. +36 72/255- 905
pecs@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

8600 Siófok, Fő utca 113.
Tel. +36 84. 323 370 | Fax. +36 84/323-370
siofok@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

6724 Szeged, Pulz u. 33/b.
Tel. +36 62. 651 146 | Fax. +36 62/651-146
szeged@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

8000 Székesfehérvár, Móri út 34.
Tel. +36 22. 501 821 | Fax. +36 22/340-598
szekesfehervar@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

7100 Szekszárd, Tartsay ipartelep 12.
Tel. +36 74. 311 058 | Fax. +36 74/311-058
szekszard@gienger.hu

H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

7900 Szigetvár, Széchenyi u. 63.
Tel. +36 73. 310 740 | Fax. +36 73/310-740
szigetvar@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:30-16:00 P.: 7:30-14:45

5000 Szolnok, Thököly út 82.
Tel. +36 56. 514 312 | Fax. +36 56/514-313
szolnok@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45

2800 Tatabánya, Teleki László u. 11.
Tel. +36 34. 309 211
tatabanya@gienger.hu
H–Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P: 7:00-14:45

1223 Budapest, Növény u. 5–11.
Tel. +36 1. 280 1133 | Fax. +36 1. 280 6818
hungaria@gienger.hu
H-Cs.: 7:00-17:00 P.: 7:00-14:45